Learning Centered Technology

Technology for the Educator

Conference Presentations

leave a comment »

WVHETC Conference 2013

Big Bloom Theory: Apps versionhttp://prezi.com/jyjr0bwr5qak/the-big-bloom-theoryapps-version-wvhetc/

Dr. Sherri Ritter sritter@kvctc.edu

Dr. Laura Little llittle@bridgemont.edu

Technology through the Lenses of Multiple Intelligenceshttp://prezi.com/0at7h1iopezm/mi-viii-conference-session/

Dr. Sherri Ritter sritter@kvctc.edu

Dr. Laura Little llittle@bridgemont.edu

WVCCA and WVADE Conference 2013

Big Bloom Theory: Apps Versionhttp://prezi.com/kr-lyh8xyby3/the-big-bloom-theoryapps-version-wvcca/

Dr. Sherri Ritter sritter@kvctc.edu

Kathleen Phillips kphillips@kvctc.edu

Technology through the Lenses of Multiple Intelligenceshttp://prezi.com/0at7h1iopezm/mi-viii-conference-session/

Dr. Sherri Ritter sritter@kvctc.edu

Dr. Laura Little llittle@bridgemont.edu

WVNet Conference K-12 2013

Big Bloom Theory: Apps Versionhttp://prezi.com/lgwj0wi0hyz3/the-big-bloom-theoryapps-version-wvnet/

Dr. Sherri Ritter sritter@kvctc.edu

Kathleen Phillips kphillips@kvctc.edu

Faculty Orientation 2013

 Technology through the Lenses of Multiple Intelligenceshttp://prezi.com/josjpcmbe-k4/mi-viii-kvctc/

Dr. Sherri Ritter sritter@kvctc.edu

Kathleen Phillips kphillips@kvctc.edu

WVVLN Retreat 2013

The Big Bloom Theory: Web 2.0/3.0 Versionhttp://prezi.com/6vbwt-znoet_/the-big-bloom-theoryweb-2030-version/

Dr. Sherri Ritter sritter@kvctc.edu

Dr. Laura Little llittle@bridgemont.edu

WVHETC Conference 2012

Seven Principles of Good Practice in the Online Classroom – http://prezi.com/qv318g2dtst6/seven-principles-of-good-practice-in-the-online-classroom/

Dr. Sherri Ritter sritter@kvctc.edu

Dr. Laura Little llittle@bridgemont.edu

Advertisements

Written by Dr. Sherri E. Ritter

October 30, 2013 at 2:33 pm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: